from the mouths of babes

T: Hey, Maria! Daddy’s having a big ‘ol salad tomorrow for lunch!
M: What the…

This little exchange had Mr. Steed and I laughing for quite some time tonight. I wonder if they knew we were listening as they searched for tupperware for dinner leftovers. In any case, dear Drake has been kind enough to let me post on here with him as I very well please, and I’m thankful for the invitation. I hope to use it as I might use Facebook: for posting little snippets of Steed cuteness, gushing over my spouse, and/or diving into the nitty gritty of life. Stay tuned!

  1. Those babes are pretty sweet! Hey, welcome to the soiree! Come one and all to, instead of facebook, to share what you really think on wordpress.

    • Adam
    • September 11th, 2013

    Oh my gosh, I would love to be a fly on the wall for the conversations among the little Steeds.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

