In the Midst of Comps

I’m making decent progress.  I’m working on outlining my conceptualization response, in which I need to talk about the presentation, etiology, and maintenance of psychological symptoms in this case.  It’s not that hard, but I’m taking my time making sure I get all the points right.  So I’m going through all these books and articles trying to figure out what my response should look like.  Then this afternoon I’m going to apply the outline to the specifics of my case.  We’ll see how that goes.  I still have some books to look through to add to my outline.

In the meantime and during a study break, I came upon this article.  I have been away from the Y for a while due to schedule constraints and so I wanted something I could do at home, for a basic study break.  Well, I got 50 things I could do at home, for a basic study break.  It’s pretty remarkable how much I can do with just my body weight.  Particularly interesting are the full-body exercises.  I tried a few of the Tuck Jumps, and those are 1) surprisingly difficult to keep up and/or 2) not-surprisingly difficult for my out-of-shape body.

Alright, off to eat some junk food!

 

    • Lauren
    • August 20th, 2013

    Woo! Exercise!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

